Alfred Music Publishing The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook
Alfred Music Publishing The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook

The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook, Buch & Anleitung from Alfred Music Publishing.

Price engine

Alfred Music Publishing The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Pin it
  • Mail

Alfred Music Publishing hat aufgrund der Wiederaufführung des Ragtime Musicals am Broadway per November 2009 das neue The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook veröffentlicht.

Darin enthalten sind eine Auswahl der beliebtesten Stücke von Lynn Ahrens und Stephen Flaherty - zwei der angesehensten Songwriter für Musicals unserer Zeit.

Die ganze Sammlung wurde professionell für Stimme und Klavier arrangiert und enthält folgende Songs: After the Storm; All Those Christmas Clichés; Alone in the Universe; At the Beginning; Back to Before; Close But No Cigar; Come Down from the Tree; How Lucky You Are; The Human Heart; I Was Here; If the World Were Like the Movies; It's Possible; Journey to the Past; Larger than Life; Love Who You Love; Make Them Hear You; Mama Will Provide; My Body Wasn't Why; Oh, the Thinks You Can Think; Once Upon a December; Our Children; Ragtime; Something Beautiful; Streets of Dublin; Times Like This; Waiting for Life; Wheels of a Dream.

The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook ist per sofort erhältlich und kostet $21.95.

Viewers of this article also read...